• 405 OCTA Ad-02.10.2017

Elected Officials

United States Senate
Senator Barbara Boxer Washington, DC Office
112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: 202.224.3553
Fax: 202.224.0357
Los Angeles District Office
312 N. Spring St. Suite 1748
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213.894.5000
Senator Diane Feinstein Washington, DC Office
331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: 202.224.3841
Fax: 202.228.3954
Los Angeles District Office
11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 915
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: 310.914.7300
Fax: 310.914.7318
United States Congress
47th District
Congressman Alan Lowenthal
Washington, DC Office
515 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202.225.7924
Long Beach District Office
100 W. Broadway
West Tower Suite 600
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: 562.436.3828
Fax: 562.437.6434
48th District
Congressman Dana Rohrabacher
Washington, DC Office
2300 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202.225.2415
Huntington Beach District Office
101 Main Street, Suite 380
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: 714.960.6483
Fax: 714.960.7806
California Governor
Governor Jerry Brown State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.445.2841
Fax: 916.558.3160
California State Senate
34th District
Senator Janet Nguyen
Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 3048
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.651.4034
Fax: 916.651.4934
Santa Ana District Office
10971 Garden Grove Boulevard, Ste D
Garden Grove, CA 92843
Phone: 714.741.1034
Fax: 714.741.1041
California State Assembly
72nd District
Assemblyman Travis Allen
Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 5052
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.319.2072
Fax: 916.319.2172
Huntington Beach District Office
17011 Beach Blvd, Suite #1120
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone: 714.843.4966
Fax: 714.843.6375
State Board of Equalization, District 4
Board Member
Diane L. Harkey
District Office
16715 Von Karman Ave., Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92606
Phone: 949.724.2575
Fax: 949.724.2805
Orange County Board of Supervisors
1st District
Supervisor Andrew Do
District Office
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: 714.834.3110
Fax: 714.834.5754
Westminster City Council
Mayor Tri Ta
Sergio Contreras
Tyler Diep
Kimberly Ho
Margie L. Rice
City Hall
8200 Westminster Blvd.
Westminster, CA 92683
Phone: 714.548.3172
Fax: 714.373.4684
Midway City Sanitary District Board of Directors
Tyler Diep, President
Frank Cobo
Al Krippner
Charlie Nguyen
Margie L. Rice
District Office
14451 Cedarwood Ave.
Westminster, CA 92683
Phone: 714.893.3553
Fax: 714.891.8624
Huntington Beach Union High School District Board of Trustees
Dr. Michael Simons, President
Bonnie Castrey
Dr. Duane Dishno
Susan Henry
Kathleen Iverson
District Office
5832 Bolsa Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Phone: 714.903.7000
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Westminster School District Board of Trustees
Penny Loomer, President
Mary Mangold
Frances Nguyen
Khan Nguyen
Jamison Power
District Office
14121 Cedarwood Ave.
Westminster, CA 92683
Phone: 714.894.7311
Fax: 714.899.2781
  • Signature-Sponsor-Ruby  Fantasy-Springs-Resort-Casino logo-150               
  • Signature-Sponsor-Ruby  HW-Senior-Living-Apt-Homes Ruby-Signature-Sponsor               J-G-Davidson-and-Company
  • Signature-Sponsor-Sapphire  Assistance-League-of-Huntington-Beach logo                  Christopher-Homes Ruby-Signature-Sponsor                     Los-Alisos-Estates Sapphire-Signature-Sponsor